Hello world!

October 22, 2010 angelzmoonstruck

Welcome to WordPress.com. This is your first post. Edit or delete it and start blogging!

Entry Filed under: Uncategorized

4 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Mr WordPress  |  October 22, 2010 at 4:24 am

    Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

  • 2. angelzmoonstruck  |  October 22, 2010 at 4:41 pm

    Hello and Welcome Into My World, I just started this blog to put my thoughts out there, I love to write, and inspire, and believe that I have what it takes to go out and conquer anything on my plate. The World Is Huge, and I Love To Research, Help, Share, Feel, Indulge as I believe in Many Postive Things that I grew up with in Life.

  • 3. angelzmoonstruck  |  October 22, 2010 at 8:40 pm

    It’s only just begun, the colors changing on the trees, the leaves falling, it’s so beautiful and enchanting. I hope everyone takes the time to breathe, and feel the new change in season, the crispness, the new path to begin. This puts the biggest smile on my face and makes my heart dance~

  • 4. angelzmoonstruck  |  October 22, 2010 at 8:54 pm

    Somewhere, one day I will find the direction I was destined to head in, until then I will walk in my shoes that are worn, where no one can see the pain, the hurt, the days of hot pavement against my feet. For, No One Shall Ever Walk A Day In My Shoes, So Therefore You Should Not Judge Me, Until You Do.


Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to comments via RSS Feed

Pages

Categories

Calendar

October 2010
M T W T F S S
     
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Most Recent Posts

 
